moseee President
Moses Kolade Ogun is a PhD candidate at the Hamburg University of Technology. Moses is a highly motivated, enthusiastic and dynamic individual with proven track record in excellent team building and leadership.
He hails from Lagos state, Nigeria. His passion is to participate in creating environments where individuals are given the right platforms and privileges to maximize their potentials.
m.ogun@astohamburg.de

 

Vice President
Hubert Fudjumdjum is a Ph.D. Candidate and Research assistant at Research and Transfer Centre „Sustainable Development and Climate Change Management” of Hamburg University of Applied Sciences. His research is focused on the analysis of the impacts of climate change on farmers health in the rural community.
Hubert is passioned with community involvement activities. He is always ahead to carry up decision regarding public and community Health and well-being. He adopts a positive attitude in problem-solving individually and among the group. He is engaged in policies development activities which promote South-North dialogue.
h.fudjumdjum@astohamburg.de

 

Secretary General
Ismael Topa is a master student in mechanical engineering with specialization in product development at the Hamburg University of technology.

He he hails from Duala in Cameroon. He has passion for innovation and technology. He is always ready to help in programme planning and implementation.

i.topa@astohamburg.de

 

Treasurer
Pericles Dongmo is a  bachelor student in process engineering at the Hamburg University of technology.

He hails from Dschang in Cameroon.

p.tsawo@astohamburg.de

 

Director of Publicity
Opaluwa John is master student in information and computer systems at the Hamburg University of Technology.

He hails from Nigeria

j.opaluwa@astohamburg.de

 

Director of Socials
Tobechuckwu Duru is a master student in mechanical engineering and management at the Hamburg University of Technology.

He was born and raised in Lagos state. He hails from Imo state in Nigeria.

t.duru@astohamburg.de

 

Director of Projects
Cedric Tonya is a bachelor student in ship construction at the Hamburg University of technology.

He hails from Duala in Cameroon.

c.tonya@astohamburg.de